Member Website Links

  • Below is a list of CHUG member facilities broken down by Clusters (locations).  Please click on the facility name to view the organization website. There are additional useful links at the bottom of the page.

***Please follow these instructions to view each member:  Hold the control button down then click the member you want to see.   A new tab will open up with their information listed.

Cluster #1 (North)  –  Northern Cook County

Cluster #1 (South)  –  Southern Cook County

Cluster #2  –  Lake / McHenry Counties

Cluster #3  –  DuPage / Kane / DeKalb Counties

Cluster #4  –  Kendall / Will / Grundy / Kankakee Counties

Cluster #7  –  LaSalle / Bureau / Putnam / Marshall / Stark / Peoria Counties

  • Adventist LaGrange Memorial Hospital
  • Advocate Christ Medical Center
  • Advocate South Suburban Hospital
  • Franciscan St. James Hospital, Chicago Heights
  • Franciscan St. James Hospital, Olympia Fields
  • Ingalls Memorial Hospital
  • Little Company of Mary Hospital
  • Metro South Medical Center
  • Morris Hospital
  • Palos Community Hospital
  • Pleasant View Lutheran Home
  • Presence Saint Joseph Medical Center, Joliet
  • Presence Saint Mary’s Hospital, Kankakee
  • Region VII Emergency Medical Services Including:
  • Riverside Medical Center
  • Silver Cross Hospital
  • St. Margaret Mercy Hospital

Cluster #8  –  City of Chicago

Cluster #10  –  Livingston / Woodford / McLean / Tazewell Counties

Fulton / Mason / Logan / Cass / Menard / Morgan / Scott / Sangamon counties

Cluster #11  –  Northwest Indiana

CHUG Partners

Transportation Providers

General Links

**Note:  If you are a CHUG Member and your facility is not listed or does not have a link, and you would like it listed, please let us know so that we can add your information.  Contact CHUG at: